Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le monde de Chiara
13 octobre 2015

23 random questions!

Hello everybody! Today I'm back with a new article! Today i'm going to answer some

questions from this website! Let's do this!

DSC_0873 (2)

1) How old would you be if you didn't know how old you are? I think I would be 15 (i'm 14) because everybody say that I'm really tall, so, yeah 😁

2) If life is so short, why do we do so many things we don't like and like so many things we don't? This is a really good question! I'm just fourteen so don't expect me to answer something extremely clever but I think sometimes we don't know we are doing something we actually don't like and we realize it later. If you are doing something bad or something wich doesn't correspond to you, you will find out. And we also need to do things even if we don't want to. That's life 😊

3) What is the one thing you'd most like to change about the world? This is a really hard one! I think I would most like change injustice because seeing people who can do everything they want and don't deserve it you can't imagine how angry it makes me.

4) If the average human life span was 40 years, how would you live your life differently? I would enjoy every single moment more than I usually do and I would be without my parents so it would be a real nightmare.

5) Are you more worried about doing things right, or doing the right things? I'm more worried about doing things right because i always have this feeling that if I fail at something would do it anyway because this is my destiny. Yeah, weird 😂

6) If you could offer a newborn child only one piece of advice, what would it be? Omg this tag is so hard! Just one? Okay, I would tell him to trust his instinct.

7) Would you break law to save a loved one? Yeah, without even hesitating!

8) What's something you know you do differently than most people? I know I look at people differently. I try to see behind their apparence or imagine what they are really thinking. Yeah, weird!

9) What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? I really wish I said my thougts to some people when they were talking behind my back or to people in general. I think a lot but I don't say that much. #themisteriousgirl

10) Are you holding onto something you need to let go of? I don't really need, but I wish I can say everything that I think sometimes. Better not 😂

11) If you had to move to a state or a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? This is easier, I would move to England because this is an English speaking country and I love English. I also think there is a total different way to think than the French one and I want to "try" it!

12) Why are you, you? Because it was and it is my destiny I guess.

13) Wich is worse, when a good friend moves away, or losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you? I think this is much worse when you lose touch with a good friend because when a good friend moves away you know you are friends, nothing can change this, and you'll see each other and have good times later. 

14) What are you most grateful for? Beeing alive! 😄

15) Would you rather lose all your old memories or never be able to make nex ones? This is the hardest question in the world! I will have to pass this question!

16) Has your greatest fear ever come true? No, my house didn't burn and I hope it won't!

17) Do you remember that time 5 years ago when you were extremely upset? Does it really matter now? No, it's now in the past *plus, I was 9, so...* 😉

18) What is your happiest childhood memory? What makes it so special? I don't have a specific memory 😁😁

19) Have you ever been with someone, said nothing, and walked away feeling like you just had the best conversation ever? Yeah, it must have happened to me, I'm so lunatic!

20) I you just won a million dollars, would you quit your job? I don't have a job but it depends if I like it and if I enjoy doing it. If yes, I won't!

21) What is the difference between being alive and truly living? When you are truly living you are living knowing who you really are and you are not afraid to say it to people. If you have this feeling that you're not living like this then, let me tell you something: everybody is going trough this in his life, I did, and I'm proud to say that I'm happy I was like this because now I'm feeling so much better and I wouldn't be the person I am now if I didn't live this part of my life. You have a beautiful face, a beautiful body, a beautiful mind and a beautiful soul. Keep telling you this and it will be fine, I promise. ❤

22) What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you? I think I would sayeverything that I think, I would wear any clothes or make-up  that I want and I would dance, sing,scream and cry whenever I want. Those are the only thing I would do differently because I don't really care what the others think actually, and I'm quite proud about it.

23) Decisions are being made right now. The question is: are you making them for yourself, or areyou letting others make them for you? Most of the time, I make decisions for myself but sometimes, my parents do because I'm still a teenager. Except for that, I'm doing everything that I can to make my own decisions and not beeing influenced by others.

 

Okay, that's it for this tag! I hope you enjoyed it, I really did. If you like the questions then comment down bellow your answers! You can be noticed by mail everytime I post if you want, by adding your email adress on the right menu! It was good to "hang out" with you! Byyyyee!

 

Love U.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le monde de Chiara
Publicité
                           imchiarabt
........................................
OOPS...!
Les photographies et textes ne sont pas libres de droits (sauf si mention contraire). Merci de ne pas utiliser mon contenu sans mon autorisation que ça soit pour utilisation professionnelle ou personnelle! Merci!
Newsletter
Publicité